Posted on

This just in: SHIRTS!

A round up of cool tee’s unearthed today from around the net:

I am a sucker for a good Star Wars shirt, and this one is awesome! Mashing up Star Wars AND Simpsons, it’s I bent my Wookie. Check it on for a limited time on nowherebad.com

Metal ALWAYS wins! Fantastic shirt from Super Funny Shirts, check it out HERE.

Silver Surfer for the win! Galactus design over at ShirtPunch.com, hurry it’s a daily tee!

AND an Honorable Mention

for irresistible 80’s movie nostalgia…

Oh TeeFury, I love you! And who doesn’t love Weird Science?

-McDubbs

About McDubbs

I am an artist and a graphic designer, Star Wars addict, self-proclaimed nerd, and a t-shirt hoarder with a demented sense of humor.

One response to “This just in: SHIRTS!

  1. I want the I Bent a Wookie shirt 🙂

Leave a Reply

